0
LOCAL: (239) 643-0419
Shop
Customer Reviews
Magical Flowers For You
Local Naples, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2024
Name: Nancy H

State/Province:FL

Fresh and lovely
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Laurie R

State/Province:MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful, as viewed by the picture my mother texted me. She loved them, as I did! I highly recommend your establishment for all occasions! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: Kemberly M

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful and my mom enjoyed them
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: evelyn m

State/Province:FL

Absolute professionals who stand behind their quality arrangments..they are my go to florist in Naples ,FL
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Maryalice B

State/Province:FL

I have been doing business with your floral shop for many years. My daughter also orders flowers from you to send to me. I have stopped in occasionally and dropped off vases For you to be able to use. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Susan H

State/Province:FL

Flower arrangement is gorgeous!!!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Marilynn D

State/Province:FL

The flowers you designed as a Mothers Day present from my daughter are beautiful and unique. I love the bright happy colors and Tropical design! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2023
Name: Kristin R

State/Province:FL

My wife loved them.
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: Alberta T

State/Province:FL

Truly the most beautiful bouquet of flowers we have ever seen. We owned a funeral home and this by far surpassed anything. The carnations actually smelled like a carnation . The first time since my prom!!! And that was a long time ago. The vase is gorgeous and FULL of beautiful flowers that are fresh. Thank you. You are enjoying a great reputation.
Date: Apr 13, 2023
Name: Lane W

State/Province:FL

Very nice arrangement - Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2023
Name: Catherine C

State/Province:ON

Lovely fragrent bouquet that lasted longer than I could believe!
Date: Mar 31, 2023
Name: John M

State/Province:NJ

Received a callback in a reasonable amount of time and the flowers were well-loved at their destination
Date: Mar 27, 2023
Name: Laine P

State/Province:FL

The recipient said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. She took a photo of it and I compared it to the website photo. It was just as perfect as that picture...Incredibly rare....So thank you and we will be using you solely from here on out.
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Barbara E

State/Province:FL

My daughter wanted lots of pink in the bouquet you sent me no pink at all . I sent my daughter a photo she had requested lots of pink because she knows it’s my favorite. So I am disappointed with arrangement you sent and so was my daughter. I cannot give you a good review and would not recommend you to other people.
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Andy P

State/Province:FL

I left/sent a lengthy email about my discontent with the arrangement. Please see if you can find my email and review
Date: Feb 24, 2023
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:KY

I was so disappointed. The flowers were not what I ordered not even close. I called and they never responded. Buyers beware
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: Vicky R

State/Province:CA

thank you!